The very first live interview with yours truly on Planet5D

Mitch from Planet 5D

Mitch from Planet 5D got his 5D Mark III before me. I hate him for that.

Check out the latest podcast on Planet5D, featuring an interview with me done from my remote hideout via Skype. Obviously I had to use some very sophisticated technology to hide my exact location and identity. I think I fooled Mitch, Barry and the lovely Pamela, but I’m quite sure the NSA knows who I am.

I’ll be posting again about this later adding some comments, but I need to focus on some work stuff right now. In the mean time, check it out.

8 thoughts on “The very first live interview with yours truly on Planet5D

  1. It seems to me you didn’t alter your voice,actually… I mean, I don’t know your real voice, but it doesn’t seem an altered voice, anyway.
    Fake Chuck, should I ever decide to spend some time on vacation where you live – I’m not an NSA officer😉 – , would you be so kind to guide me through the most interesting places to capture in photo?
    Entertaining interview!
    Cheers!

  2. bs..that’s you buddy..surprised you didn’t mention anything about the DXO/Nikon connection..so should I buy the 70D to replace my 60D for video or are there better options worth waiting for?

    • The next 7D, but that’s next year. Right now you can just get the 70D if the AF is important to you. And it is very very awesome.

      • ..no question the new AF system is breakthrough..what worries me is you suggest the overall image quality of the new sensor is a step backwards from the 18mp sensor on the 60/7Ds..

      • Yeah I hate noise. And at the higher ISO’s it looks too digital to me. Almost like cellphone quality. But I’m going to blog about that and other stuff soon to clarify.

      • ..that would be appreciated..hopefully it’s something that can be corrected with a firmware upgrade..

  3. Imperialist Dog Fake Chuck…why you no rikey Yapanese camera? We send Joel Grey, Master of Shinanju to fruck you up. leave the light on.

Leave a Reply

